Oh no! It’s a cat on the desk!

Cat sitting below pc monitor on computer desk
Cat on the desk

Just as I was preparing to post another nice cover… this happened. My cat decided to sit’iz ass on my desk.

Yeah, ama cheap shot. Cats. EZ subject. A subject to go “Aaaaawwwww”. But hey. I can’t help it. I gotta cat. And a white one too. And I effen love it. What’s the name of the cat? The name is “cat”. Yep. I’m very creative. I know. Don’t mention it. What matters is that this cat is cool. One cool laser cat, I tell’ya.

True, the cat can piss me off at times, but hey, it doesn’t last longer than a sec.

Leave a Reply

