SOCOM U.S. Navy SEALs with USB Headset box art scans

SOCOM U.S. Navy SEALs with USB Headset box art

SOCOM U.S. Navy SEALs with USB Headset PS2 box art render

I was going to scan SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs with USB Headset box long time ago, but for some reason never got to it. Over time the box accumulated some dust and started to show some wear & tear on the corners. True, I don’t remember the last time I’d played it, but this doesn’t mean that I should completely forget about it. This box deserved to be scanned way before it suffers more damage and becomes a fertilizer. So I grabbed it off the shelf and gave this Zipper toy few minutes of my time.
I’ve scanned all box sides (except bottom, it’s too damaged), retouched damaged corners a bit and now it’s yours to download in PlayStation 2 box art scan section.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

