Remastering Original Donkey Kong Jr artwork

Donkey Kong Jr remastered artwork render
Donkey Kong Jr remastered artwork render

As soon as I posted the scans of DK Jr arcade flyer I knew, that this was a challenge worth undertaking. I had spent entire Sunday working on it. All the beauty of vector illustration.

Donkey Kong Jr remastered artwork outlines
Donkey Kong Jr remastered artwork outlines

Now, I have some ideas for it. A huge poster is a must. You bet I’ll be getting one printed! And if I do, I’ll be sure to post some pics.

5 thoughts on “Remastering Original Donkey Kong Jr artwork

    1. Hi there! Thank you for noticing it! Yes, I forgot to remove it. It can be easily fixed :)
      Colors are off, yes, due to rendering. I’m into restoring old Nintendo images kind of things :)
      Thank you for the comment and eagle eye!

Leave a Reply

