Mario holding a Super Scope light gun artwork

Mario with superscope gun and Yoshi
Mario holding Super Scope light gun

Hey Mario fanatics,

Here’s a quick image I had rendered (extracted) from a Yoshi’s Safari game manual. I might trace it for some kind of box art project later in the future. I have chosen this particular image when I had a hard time finding large one online.

Believe you me, when I say this over’n over again – I’m a sucker for Nintendo artwork and I often check old game manuals for my next box art inspiration.

I’m thinking of making a SNES Super Scope Test Cartridge box art. So far I was able to turn this scan:

superscope, nintendo, vector ilustration, lightgun
Super Scope vector image from Yoshi’s Safari game manual

into this:

nintendo, super scope, vector image,
Super Scope vector illustration
One thought on “Mario holding a Super Scope light gun artwork

Leave a Reply

