Famicom Grand Prix II 3D Hot Rally hi-res handbill scan

Famicom Grand Prix II: 3D Hot Rally handbill scan
Famicom Grand Prix II: 3D Hot Rally handbill scan

Handbills are another great example of artwork resources. All I can say is: “Ask, and you shall be answered”.

I found this 3D Hot Rally handbill on imageshack. Thumbnail was showing over a 3000pix wide image, but when I clicked on it, all I was getting in return was a 800pix image. I didn’t want to give up on a smaller size, so after some search I traced it back to a MWK user from Polish Famicom/Pegasus community www.emunes.pl. He was generous enough to mail me new scans. Now, they are permanently stored on my server for everyone to enjoy.

To download hi-res 3D Hot Rally Handbill Scans head over to Video Game Ads section.

Leave a Reply

