Nintendo Game Boy 6 Game Pak Cases Product Box Shot Render

Yet again I’ve decided to scan something obscure – a Game Boy Cases package. I had this thing sitting around on my shelf & collecting dust. Few days ago my cat knocked it over. Packaging got bit damaged, so I figured no one would bother scanning it in a million years. Needless to say, got a beer handy, a scanner and few minutes of my not so spare time.

game boy game cases by pride nyko

Nintendo Game Boy 6 Game Pak Cases by Pride

This was licensed by Nintendo and was manufactured by Pride Interactive Media Accessories & distributed by Nyko in 2000. Too bad they don’t make them anymore. I bet collectors would pay 10-20 bucks for a CIB.

pride, nyko, game boy cases, 6 pak,

So Dear Readers (like all three of you :P ) got those cases stuffed somewhere in the attic? Perhaps it’s eBay time… Funny thing, I’ve been looking for this product specifically on eBay and found only few at the time of writing this post.

Console hardware and other useless junk can be found in my archives.

Leave a Reply

