Adventures of Dino Riki – Nintendo NES operation manual scan

Had this picture of Dino Riki operation manual sitting around on my HDD. It’s just a cover so it wasn’t too hard to fix.

Before:

Adventures of Dino Riki - Nintendo NES operation manual scan - BEFORE

Adventures of Dino Riki – Nintendo NES operation manual scan – BEFORE

After:

Adventures of Dino Riki - Nintendo NES operation manual scan - AFTER

Adventures of Dino Riki – Nintendo NES operation manual scan – AFTER

To download high resolution of the retouched image please visit the Archives.

2 thoughts on “Adventures of Dino Riki – Nintendo NES operation manual scan

  1. Nice scans! I like the restoration work you’re doing and I love the nostalgia shot these posts give me.

    I nominated you for the WordPress Family Award, Your posts add positively to my WordPress experience. I don’t know if this award is official or not, or how the heck you win it, but I think you deserve it never the less.

  2. Thanks buddy. I don’t think it’ll get anywhere, but most important thing to me is the feeling the reader [You] gets. I’m happy with the fact that there are people who can appreciate five-minute Photoshop lifts. :)

Leave a Reply

