Many Faces of Mario – Captain N cereal sticker

Captain N stickers. Another piece of Mario artwork that’s been sitting dormant on my drive.

Captain N Super Mario Bros Cereal sticker

I have no idea why I have a penchant for Mario. Guess I’ll be stuck with him for the rest of my days. Sounds like fun. I hope to live old age and still wear Nintendo stuff. Yes, it’s that bad.

Anyways (I’m stubborn and do say it wrong on purpose) drop me a line if it’ll end up on Your site. Credit would much appreciated.

Leave a Reply

